Administration

Buildings and Grounds

Department Contacts

Greg Dunaway, Maintenance Director

greg.dunaway@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Lesia Eldridge
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

 

 

Energy Management

Terry Anderson, Energy Manager

terry.anderson@fleming.kyschools.us

 

The Panther Plug

 

 

 

FCS Superintendent

Brian K. Creasman, Ed.D.
FCS Superintendent

Finance and Operations

Greg Conway- Director of District Wide Operations and Finance

Email: greg.conway@fleming.kyschools.us

Angela Stephens- Benefits Coordinator

Email: angela.stephens@fleming.kyschools.us

Beverly McDonald-Payroll Manager

Email: beverly.mcdonald@fleming.kyschools.us

Janet Egan-Accounts Payable Manager

Email: janet.egan@fleming.kyschools.us

 

 

Personnel

Greg Emmons, Personnel Director

School Nutrition

Jan Anderson, School Nutrition Director

Special Education ~ RtI ~ 504 ~ Preschool

no

Melissa James

Director of Special Education/Preschool & 504 Coordinator

melissa.james@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning

Student Services

Carol Thompson, Director of Pupil Personnel

Melissa James, Student Support

Technology

Denise Brown, Chief Information Officer

Extended School Services Coordinator, RLIS Coordinator, District Webmaster, WAAPOC, RTT3 Coordinator, Title VI Coordinator, ERate Coordinator, Title II D Coordinator, LMC Coordinator

Transportation

Greg Emmons, Transportation Director

greg.emmons@fleming.kyschools.us

The mission of Fleming County Schools is to unite with family and community to provide an equitable, high quality education that meets the needs of each student in a caring and safe learning environment, which will ensure that students become successful through life.

Fleming Logo
Fleming County Schools
211 West Water Street
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Phone: 606-845-5851
Fax: 606-849-3158