Administration

Athletics

FCS Athletics

Buildings and Grounds

Department Contacts

Greg Dunaway, Maintenance Director

greg.dunaway@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Lesia Eldridge
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

 

 

Energy Management

Terry Anderson, Energy Manager

terry.anderson@fleming.kyschools.us

 

The Panther Plug

 

 

 

FCS Superintendent

Brian K. Creasman, Ed.D.
FCS Superintendent

Finance and Operations

Greg Conway- Director of District Wide Operations and Finance

Email: greg.conway@fleming.kyschools.us

Angela Stephens- Payroll Specialist

Email: angela.stephens@fleming.kyschools.us

Tina Fearin - Payroll Specialist

Email:  tina.fearin@fleming.kyschools.us

Janet Egan-Accounts Payable Manager

Email: janet.egan@fleming.kyschools.us

 

 

Personnel

Greg Emmons, Personnel Director

School Nutrition

SCHOOL  NUTRITION  STAFF

School Nutrition Services

211 West Water Street

Flemingsburg  KY  41041

Phone:  606-845-9003

Fax Number:  606-849-3158

 

Jan Anderson

Director of School Nutrition Services

Emailjan.anderson@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Denise Earlywine, Secretary

Email:  denise.earlywine@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Ewing Elementary:  Susan Pepper, Manager

Email:  susan.pepper@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Flemingsburg Elementary:  Heather Buttery, Manager

Email:  heather.buttery@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Ward Elementary:  Debbie Williams, Manager

Email:  debbie.williams@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Hillsboro Elementary:  Carol Hart, Manager

Email:  carol.hart@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Simons Middle School:  Mary Masters, Manager

Email:  mary.masters@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Fleming County High School:  Becky McDowell, Manager

Email:  becky.mcdowell@fleming.kyschools.us

 

 

Special Education ~ RtI ~ 504 ~ Preschool

no

Melissa James

Director of Special Education/Preschool & 504 Coordinator

melissa.james@fleming.kyschools.us

 

Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning

Student Services

Melissa James, Director of Special Education

 

Technology

Denise Brown, Chief Information Officer

Extended School Services Coordinator, RLIS Coordinator, District Webmaster, WAAPOC, RTT3 Coordinator, Title VI Coordinator, ERate Coordinator, Title II D Coordinator, LMC Coordinator

Transportation

Greg Emmons, Transportation Director

greg.emmons@fleming.kyschools.us

The mission of Fleming County Schools is to unite with family and community to provide an equitable, high quality education that meets the needs of each student in a caring and safe learning environment, which will ensure that students become successful through life.

Fleming Logo
Fleming County Schools
211 West Water Street
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Phone: 606-845-5851
Fax: 606-849-3158