2018-2019 Cougar Connection

Cougar Connection
Click on the links below to access our weekly Cougar Connection updates that are sent to staff, students, parents, and community partners every Sunday evening:
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
Simons Middle School
242 West Water Street
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Phone:(606) 845-9331
Fax:(606) 849-2309