Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

EES Committees


Culture, Wellness, and Resources

Wendy Hargett (Chair), Certified

Kara Mitchell, Nurse/FRYSC

Jeff Hughes, Certified

Michelle Koehler, Certified

Shannon Littleton, Classified



Courtney Burnett (Chair), Certified

Wendy Hargett, Certified

Jay Emmons, Certified

Samantha Morris, Classified



Madonna McElFresh, RTA

Lyndsey Teegarden, Plus One

Eric Zempter (Chair), Special Education

Jessica Stepp, Teacher

Ashley Kinder, Teacher



Professional Learning

Jessica Stepp, Certified

Jeff Hughes, Certified

Christa Conley, Certified

Shawnda Fizer, Certified

Madonna McElfresh, Certified

Michelle Koehler, Certified

Deborah Ishmael, Certified



Brooke Rickey, Teacher

Lisa DeHart (Chair), Teacher

Kara Mitchell, FRYSC/Nurse

Robbie Clark, Teacher

Stacey Tranbarger, Teacher

Jill Bradley, Teacher

Courtney Burnett, Teacher

Samantha Morris, Paraeducator

Lisa Rigdon, Paraeducator



Crisis Management

Samantha Franke, Principal

Lisa DeHart, Certified

Brooke Rickey, Certified

Michelle Koehler, Certified

Jeff Hughes Certified

Jilly Bradley (Chair), Certified

Anne DeAtley, Classified


Grant Writing

Jessica Stepp (Chair), Teacher

Deborah Ishmael, Teacher

Madonna McElfresh, RTA

Robbie Clark, Teacher

Hannah Harmon, Teacher

Ashley Kinder, Teacher




Samantha Franke (Co-Chair), Principal

Wendy Hargett (Co-Chair), Certified

Deborah Ishmael, Certified

Anne DeAtley, Classified

Lyndsey Teegarden, Certified


Contact Us
Ewing Elementary
5651 Elizaville Rd.
Ewing, KY 41039