Open vision bar
Student Council

Please visit our NEW Website

Fleming County Student Council

"We the Student Council at FCHS, strive to make a positive difference in our school and community through service, engagement, recognition, voice, enrichment, and support by SLC's addressing needs and taking action."

Whole Council

From left to right

First Row: Karlee Butcher, Bryce Bradley, Dylan DeAtley, Maddox Howard, Alison Bennet, Jessie Goodpaster

Second Row: Hunter Smoot, Kaela Hamilton, Aubree Lykins, Gracey Cropper, Gracie Paige, Logan Thompson

Third Row: Peyton Hall, Mallory Donahue, Copper Swartz, Maleah Hendrix, Heather Kincaid, Audrey Suit

Fourth Row: Allison Hedges, Lacy Edmond, Sydney Dales, Abbie Thomas, Sarah Davenport, Jordan Stephens (Not Pictured)

Contact Us
Fleming County High School
1658 Elizaville Road
Flemingsburg, KY 41041